Clear all

Hello from Ireland!

9 Posts
4 Users
0 Likes
(@pabaracus)
Eminent Member
Topic starter

Finally signed up to Plus after a couple of years of listening. Recently it has felt necessary to pursue this kind of information as more than just a casual hobby. I'm a physical therapist by training but I'm interested in the deeper societal issues that perpetuate chronic pain through the seemingly endless cycle of stress and control. I'm disillusioned with the methods of treating pain and promoting health and I'm motivated to completely change and upend the status quo. Overcoming my own chronic pain led me down a path of seeking the truth in all aspects of life and I'm realising now how the area of treating pain isn't too far removed from the world of conspiracies.

Looking forward to discussing all things related to health (and more traditional conspiracy topics) with open minded people!

Posted : July 23, 2019 3:15 PM
 rani
(@rani)
Reputable Member

welcome, friend!

I can certainly recommend the work of Eileen McKusick, Prof William Tiller and another dr, I think his name was bill bengstrom, Greg interviewed him on energy healing

Posted : July 24, 2019 1:40 AM
(@pabaracus)
Eminent Member
Topic starter

Thanks a lot! I'll definitely check those out. Have they all been guests on the podcast or are you recommending them in general?

Posted : July 24, 2019 10:50 AM
 rani
(@rani)
Reputable Member

Bengston has been on. TBH, he comes across was a bit of a tosser, but his info is good.

Tiller and McCusick haven't, but they are easy to find. I read Eileen's book, and it is very eye opening. Like you, she was a physical therapist. She stumbled into inventing biofield tuning, and was not previously a 'spiritualist' so I thought that might be of interest to you at your point on the journey.

Posted : July 31, 2019 12:54 AM
(@pabaracus)
Eminent Member
Topic starter

I'll check out that episode.