10 Posts
8 Users
0 Likes
yann
 yann
(@yann)
Trusted Member
Topic starter

I'm pretty new to the whole conspiracy thing. I realized there are conspiracies that are 100% real when HCQ got labeled "dangerous" overnight by every major news outlet in the world… Now I'm working my way up the ladder to figure out what other "common sense" stuff is actually complete nonsense.

To give you an idea of where I'm at: I didn't know what MK Ultra was a month ago, and when I heard Gordon White was a "magician," for a minute I thought he was a guy pulling rabbits out of a hat.

I've been perusing the older episodes but there doesn't seem to be any way to filter or order them in the archives and I could use a little guidance… A "best of" or "conspiracy 101" playlist would be super sweet for someone like me. A guest will mention something and it's assumed everyone knows about it but I have no clue… Of course I can just google it afterwards, but it would be pretty nice if I could turbocharge my education with back episodes.

Anyway… Just being lazy I guess Thanks!

Posted : March 29, 2021 10:35 PM
(@isaiah)
Trusted Member

Check out Jay Dyer, he reviews books written by the globalists themselves

Definitely check out Grand Theft World on youtube.

Oh, yes and a must is Sam Tripoli's podcast 'Tin Foil Hat'.

Also checkout Freeman Fly, Mark Passio, Jason Bermas, No Agenda Podcast, David Zed, The Boiler Room on ACR...I could go on forever.
Check out Crrow777Radio

Posted : March 30, 2021 1:40 AM
(@hoseph)

A good start could be corbettreport.com/bestof
I’ve been going through these again and there’s some gold there.

Posted : April 8, 2021 9:42 PM
Rosarito
(@brewdarling)

All great resources listed above. I sometimes support those shows ad hoc, but THC's definitely subscription worthy. I like to do a random scroll far down Greg's archive and then take a nice long walk with ear buds and a joint.