Dr. Joseph P. Farrell | Engineered Unrest, Baal Gates, & The Plandemic

8 Posts
5 Users
0 Likes
enjoypolo
(@enjoypolo)
Member Moderator
Topic starter

And boom goes the dynamite! Very glad to see our dear Joseph Farrell back on THC to talk current events 😎

As usual, post your comments below 😉

Posted : June 5, 2020 8:32 AM
(@3rdigardens)

I’ve been a plus member for years this is my first time in the forums I just wanna find out more about where mr Floyd and that cop worked security together or whatever front was really going on

Posted : June 5, 2020 1:45 PM
(@dingus)
Trusted Member

I am a new + member, I was waffling for a while and finally pulled the trigger after the great ice age farmer episode. It took me so long because Greg sprinkles in some surprisingly blue pilled takes from time to time; his take on the abortion industrial complex being an issue about Stacy controlling her body vs. a Baal Moloch mass sacrifice and big pharma bio engineering scheme was particularly baffling to me and almost made me swear off the podcast in general.