Clear all

How did you become awake?

13 Posts
10 Users
0 Likes
(@sylviatrilling)
Eminent Member
Topic starter

We all have stories of awakening, of questioning what we thought we knew and I would love to hear yours. Here is mine.

I have lived with health challenges, pain and disability for decades, very frustrating. About 18 months ago I started studying with a teacher who was a friend of a friend. She told me that she would teach me how to reverse my health problems doing simple practices that her teacher taught her. Part of the teaching was the knowledge that there are inorganic beings (some are reptilian, but not all) that feed on our energy and can cause illness. She taught me that the reptilians have enslaved us for thousands of years and use mass hypnosis to keep us unaware. I had my doubts but I followed the program and I got some improvement in my health. I learned to defend from the parasitic entities. I had doubts about other parts of the teachings and I also had some personal issues with this teacher who was very dogmatic. The practice was extremely involved and time consuming but I wanted so terribly to get able bodied that I gave it my all. I hung in with it for just over a year and then decided to terminate with this teacher.