Notifications
Clear all

Joseph Farrell: Microcosm and Medium

3 Posts
3 Users
0 Likes
(@ephraimlad)
Topic starter

Farrell really struck a chord with me on this HSC episode. He's right: man used to instinctively KNOW how to use music and art in such a way as to invoke feelings and inspiration in people. Since we know - via "quantum theory" - that man also has creative power via thought and observation, Farrell concludes that a malevolent group is purposefully redefining music and art to be a (harmless/exoteric) narcissistic expression of ourselves.

As a software engineer, I noted sometime ago that Plato's Forms is an ancient but accurate description of what we call OOP (Object Oriented Programming) today. Creation breaks down into distinct objects - each object (and its behavior) defined by its methods and attributes. To invoke a response from an object, call a method with its parameters, and you get a response (and potentially a transaction). There even appears to be cosmic parallels to the rules of polymorphism, encapsulation and inheritance: As Above, So Below.

There is - and always has been - a malevolent group that has command-line access to this Cosmic Operating System. We're stuck with Windows 3.0.

Farrell does dig a hole here, because he (and previous guests) have noted a potential correlation between DNA and one's ability to naturally identify and express/manipulate the rules of Creation. This would mean that race and tribe is, indeed, important. To obfuscate the tribes of humanity is to further dilute their ability to resist this malevolent group (which takes great care to keep their bloodline).

In the original Flash Gordon movie (1936) the evil Emperor Ming praised his scientist underling for having created a ray which would exterminate his enemies. "That's just it, sire!" the scientist said. "Wouldn't it be better to destroy only those having the intelligence to resist you? The rest will only serve you."

Posted : June 9, 2019 11:29 AM
enjoypolo