Clear all

Hello from London, UK

9 Posts
7 Users
0 Likes
(@toxicluciditygmail-com)
Topic starter

Hi,

I have been listening to the THC for about 2 years. I nearly quit doing it after I listened to the flat earth theory episode. In the end I decided to give that theory a go and I cannot undo this 'mind fuck'.

Yesterday I decided to become a member and here I am.

Cheers.

Andres.

Posted : February 5, 2017 1:34 PM
(@chromerhino)
Estimable Member

Welcome, toxiclucidity. Congrats on finally pulling the trigger and joining Plus and thanks for stopping in to introduce yourself.

I think some of the finer points that Flat Earth Theory provide as evidence has the ability to mind fuck us all, to one point or another. There are definitely a few things that have me still looking for a logical answer for.

We have a few threads that touch on the Flat Earth topic. Feel free to review them and bump the thread by joining in with your comments.

Posted : February 6, 2017 4:31 PM
swin3shead
(@swin3shead)

toxicluciditygmail-com wrote: Hi,

I have been listening to the THC for about 2 years. I nearly quit doing it after I listened to the flat earth theory episode. In the end I decided to give that theory a go and I cannot undo this 'mind fuck'.

Yesterday I decided to become a member and here I am.

Cheers.

Andres.

Hello, fellow Londoner! Wonder how many of us there are here?

Posted : February 13, 2017 10:30 AM
(@toxicluciditygmail-com)
Topic starter

swin3shead wrote: Hello, fellow Londoner! Wonder how many of us there are here?

I hope there are more than 2

Posted : February 14, 2017 2:34 PM
trintdaddy
(@trintdaddy)
Estimable Member

Welcome, friend! It's great to have you. Lots of smart people with good info here.
take care

Posted : February 15, 2017 1:11 AM
(@garyjlloyd)

Hi I'm from kent

Posted : February 28, 2017 12:11 AM
(@thecarlwood)
Bossman Admin

Welcome! You're not the only one that almost gave up on me then.