Notifications
Clear all

Front lines of COVAX AMA

8 Posts
6 Users
0 Likes
(@cptpk)
Topic starter

A little late, but a few episodes ago Greg was asking for people from the front lines to talk about what they're seeing and experiencing. I'm a licensed pharmacy technician in my state and have been working in the field for 3 years now. Instead of writing a wall of text I figured i'd post to offer a space to receive and answer questions from what I see and experience.

I am the only member of our team (9 total people) who isn't vaccinated. On average we administer 20 COVAX a day. AMA? I'm willing to provide proof but I also don't want to just DOXX myself to anyone.

Posted : October 27, 2021 12:52 PM
(@orchid20)
Estimable Member

Welcome! The first thing I would want to know is whether you are getting pushback for not being vaccinated; especially in the line of work you are in.

Posted : October 27, 2021 4:16 PM
(@smaaaddy)
Reputable Member

Do you believe the gov published figures of the number of people vaccinated?

Posted : October 27, 2021 4:25 PM
nickzeptepi
(@nickzeptepi)
Honorable Member

Which brand of vaccine has caused any adverse reactions in your patients?

are you aware of any patients being fuly vaxxed and then getting covid and hospital - and which brand did they have?

Posted : October 28, 2021 3:50 AM
(@cptpk)
Topic starter

orchid20 wrote:
Welcome! The first thing I would want to know is whether you are getting pushback for not being vaccinated; especially in the line of work you are in.