Clear all

DR. STEPHEN USHER | AN INTRODUCTION TO RUDOLPH STEINER

6 Posts
4 Users
0 Likes
(@tesseraches)
Trusted Member
Topic starter

First off, I just want to say this was a fantastic episode. Super timely, as I've been getting a ton of syncs around Steiner lately and he seems to be coming up everywhere in my podverse at once.

For those who have been similarly compelled by this episode, I wanted to share this resource I found, which is an archive of free audio recordings of many of Steiner's books and lecture series convering all manner of topics. For any other author, I would guess you'd be looking at his complete works for the miles of scrolling you have to do to get through all those links. But for Steiner, I'm guessing this is still just a fraction, and you may have to go out and buy some of the titles. Cheers!

http://www.rudolfsteineraudio.com

Posted : November 1, 2021 6:44 PM
(@goldmantis)

I’ve been studying Steiner off and on for 10 years. I feel like he has a lot of valuable ideas, especially in regards to health and medicine.
However, like many folks who listen to this show and have come to the conclusion we have been lied to about pretty much everything; I wonder about characters like Steiner who are so overtly counter culture. I’m of the opinion that many people in counter culture are manufactured or there is a purpose to their presence or resurfacing.