Clear all

Peachy Greeting from Georgia!

12 Posts
4 Users
0 Likes
(@emghee22)
Eminent Member
Topic starter

Hey y'all! I'm glad to finally be on the forum although I've been listening to Greg's show since 2017. My only regret is that I didn't join sooner! I'm an laidback but intense person with an interest in linguistics, Hindu theology and alternative history. I write, draw and sew to keep myself from going insane. I believe there was some superior race before we came along and I also think that just because we don't have evidence of certain phenomena it doesn't mean it doesn't exist. Rather it points to the incomplete and erroneous characteristics of our current empirical models. I value individuality and personal freedom. I hope this forum can serve as a virtual town square where I can get away from Coronatarianism and empty-headed narratives. Thanks for reading this!

Posted : August 27, 2021 3:55 PM
(@danthemanifestor)
Eminent Member

Well said. Those beliefs ring true to me, too. Heaven forbid we recognize the limitations of the mainstream materialist worldview.

Posted : August 27, 2021 4:01 PM
(@emghee22)
Eminent Member
Topic starter

danthemanifestor wrote:
Well said. Those beliefs ring true to me, too. Heaven forbid we recognize the limitations of the mainstream materialist worldview.