Clear all

Herbs, conspiracies and the eternal loop

5 Posts
3 Users
0 Likes
(@alceaholistichealth)
Eminent Member
Topic starter

I'm a clinical herbalist and nutritionist. I studied at swiha in AZ. I formulate teas and tinctures and write customized protocols for people. I LOVE plant identification and using wild harvested medicines. Another one of my specialties is identifying constitutions of individuals using tools such as the Ayurvedic Doshas and other holistic systems. It is immensely helpful for choosing herbs for people, creating peace in the home, and being able to make better decisions on how I interact with people in the world.

Lately because of THC, i've been considering that we re-do our life over, and over, and over again in an eternal loop. After I listened to the thc about it I had a headache every day for a month!

THC has been a real life changer and it is always nice to find a community of people who are like us. I know we've all felt pretty alone at times because when you are a person who has questioned the system from the start you're usually the only one around doing so! And that makes us look like weirdos in the eyes of the conventionally minded.

Plant a medicine in your yard or on your porch, or sit with a plant that catches your third eye and begin your journey towards connecting with healing medicines of the earth!

Blessings,
Lexi

Posted : January 22, 2018 4:47 PM
(@dsgnjunkie)

Hi Lexi,
I can relate so much! I am also a lover of Ayurveda, plants, and the incredible healing both can bring about. I'm an amateur herbalist and wildcrafter but trained in plant ID, taxonomy, and environmental science.