Notifications
Clear all

G'day from Canberra

7 Posts
5 Users
0 Likes
(@mossrocket)
Topic starter

Hi, I'm Pete Gray and I'm a designer of things (web, graphic, illustration, photography, UX, UI, IA, etc...). Im usually creating big websites for government departments - but from a chaos magic pov... Which makes it a lot of fun.
I've been involved in most of the movements in the web, including working on AI - and I've seen it's dark side (my ex-company (which I just quit from, due to its lack of morals and integrity) was working on an AI to replace all call centre staff, every customer service person, and a whole lot more. Not only will this lead to a widespread increase in poverty in places like India, it will also see millions of public servants lose their jobs. And the governments around the world are salivating... Without thinking what it means.

So I throw in some magic to make things a bit better.

It also helps that I'm located in the magic capital of Canberra. This city was designed with five granite mountains surrounding it, on a limestone bedrock - with free masonic and esoteric city lines and focal points of power - it's a powerful place.

Cheers,
Pete

Posted : March 11, 2017 11:23 PM
(@mossrocket)
Topic starter

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=im_24NRylDU

Posted : March 11, 2017 11:26 PM
(@mossrocket)
Topic starter

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D96yFjFe5-w

Posted : March 11, 2017 11:26 PM
(@misty3)

mossrocket wrote: Hi, I'm Pete Gray and I'm a designer of things (web, graphic, illustration, photography, UX, UI, IA, etc...). Im usually creating big websites for government departments - but from a chaos magic pov... Which makes it a lot of fun.