Tracking Human Genomes topic - Genomic Surveillance

5 Posts
3 Users
0 Likes
jdaneway
(@jdaneway)
Trusted Member
Topic starter

I wrote about this in my book, Sing the Mice. The "pharmaceutical military industrial complex is the new war economy." But I'm no expert and would love to hear more about it from someone who is an expert. Basically, military industrial contractors are live tracking human genomes for gene edit changes. And there are contractors at the ready to prepare and administer gene editing as a medical countermeasure.
The very fact that these two entities (Safe Genes and DRIVe) exist is both comforting and extremely disturbing. The potential for abuse and genocide is astounding, and I have yet to hear anyone speak of it.
This DARPA entity, Safe Genes, tracks genomes with the intent to remove engineered genes (aka bioweapons) from the environment (by environment they say they mean plants and animals, and yet their diagram shows a picture of a needle over a house - attached screen shot as I'm sure it will be removed).
https://www.darpa.mil/program/safe-genes

And this BARDA contract, DRIVe, just happens to hint at gene drives (that is administering genetic changes to the population). Look at the attached picture-drone delivery of drugs and vaccines to stop the spread of disease???? Look at the programs tab - immunechip+ and beyond the needle. On the about us page, they discuss preventing future pandemics. Tax dollars fund this shit with no oversight. BTW they can administer gene edits in aerosol form in PFOAs (per fluoro chemicals inhaled).
https://drive.hhs.gov/about.html