Nick Hinton (and ot...

Notifications
Clear all

Nick Hinton (and other recent guests related to Gnosticism)

4 Posts
3 Users
0 Likes
(@bdon713)
Topic starter

Greetings,

First of all I want to give a shout out to Mr. Carlwood and his staff, good 'mix-up'/'mash' of some of the cover songs you guys are doing at the epilogues as well..
Cool you're such a creative and spiritual lefty, Greg (i myself am ambidextrous, favoring the right, but i eat left-handed, can naturally write ok lefty, and several other things)

I'm a musician of 20 years or so, im 33 now.. here's my music website if you want
www.reverbnation.com/bdon713

Anyways- good recent episode with guest Nick Hinton- i wanted to follow up on some of the guests who seem at least moderately knowledgeable in gnosticism..