Austin Coppock | As...

Notifications
Clear all

Austin Coppock | Assessing Omens, Divine Kingship, The Picatrix, & Astrological Magic

11 Posts
4 Users
0 Likes
(@tinafrissora)
Topic starter

I always enjoy hearing Austin Coppock's astrological musings! I loved that for the upcoming Saturn/Mars conjunction, Austin offered a suggestion for channeling that potentially negative energy in our live by "giving the energy somewhere to go." I hadn't considered how by knowing what effects to expect, I could at least not be surprised/taken off guard, but also plan certain actions as an outlet for that energy - both good & bad!

Posted : February 6, 2018 9:15 PM
(@atlantickush)

Im a complete newb to astrology and austin seems pretty switched on! I love how he said he started out trying to debunk it and ended up finding truth there. Its definitely a brave choice to turn it into a career. My research on the topic basically has to be in secret

Posted : February 8, 2018 2:18 PM
(@tinafrissora)
Topic starter

Why in secret, if I may ask? I have family that I also filter/shield some of my research and interests from out of fear for what they will think of me based on their religious views.

Posted : March 22, 2018 7:34 PM
nickzeptepi
(@nickzeptepi)
Honorable Member

The good old Gordon white suggests to review a few different astrologers monthly output and look back at the end of the month to see which is the most useful for you. A journal is useful to check back on events, or a calendar entry for the various planet movements.
the hit rate for me is around 70%, some have been very spot on.

Along with austin coppick try
Astrology zone
Astrology King

Posted : March 24, 2018 4:58 AM
(@atlantickush)

tinafrissora wrote: Why in secret, if I may ask? I have family that I also filter/shield some of my research and interests from out of fear for what they will think of me based on their religious views.