Notifications
Clear all

I'M A WRITER/ILLUSTRATOR WHO INDIRECTLY CHANNELS

2 Posts
2 Users
0 Likes
(@i-ron)
Topic starter

I'VE CREATED A RADICAL 'POST' POST MODERNIST RETRO-FUTURIST MYTHOS( 13 MIXED-MEDIA GRAPHIC NOVELS, WHICH SPECULATING ON LIFE'S MYSTERIES AND POSSIBILITIES. THEY'RE AVAILABLE FOR FREE AT:
HERE'S AN INTRO:
INTELLECTUAL IMAGINATION SERIES: https://intellectualimaginationblog.wordpress.com/2016/03/27/free-meta-sci-fi-book-2-note-in-no-particular-order-ken-tech-manual/
These not your typical zines, they're wild graphic novelettes exploring our evolutionary potential. Don't be misled by the simple, mixed-media format of these epic meta-sci-fi books, which complement their synergistic/transcendental themes. These themes are too multi-layered to be accurately expressed through traditional formats, whether comics, novels, and the like. Inter-related themes of progress, the supernatural, and existentialism are synthesized into my speculative mythology, bridging the gaps between fantasy/metaphor, logic/education, structure and freedom, society, and the individual. I believe integrated( less-discriminatory forms of) intelligence is the way to the future.