Experienced Contest...

Notifications
Clear all

Experienced Contester shares his tipz - Canada USA Work from home !!!

2 Posts
1 Users
0 Likes
 z3n8
(@z3n8)
Topic starter

Hey Hey

Wanted to share my methodology behind contesting and help potentially gain some THC'ers some winz 🙂
Well, I have been contesting for about 12 years now and I have won QUITE a bit actually QUITE a bit haha
to a newb it would be daunting to figure out where to start so let me give you some tips and tell you what
I have won and give you a list of what I am in the running for currently !!

First things first
check out CONTEST GIRL

Now this is a free site so awesome and Linda (the girl that runs it) does a heck of a job at making sure we stay addicted !!
insane dailies, weeklies, monthlies, newbies and other things like smaller run blog contests and freebies

Best of all you can chill and listen to drum and bass while you are working hahaha a total bonus
now time wise, what does it take to enter these things? well you will need about 3 hours initially and about 1/2 an hour a day to keep up with the dailies
the enter once contests are lower odds but the dailies give you a better chance at winning cause you enter every day-silly !!

YOU NEED: Extreme patience, not to go totally bazerk entering endless captcha codes, trivia questions, skill questions, you need to not break a sweat when the page doesn't load, the contest doesn't work properly, or after trying 4 times to enter an extremely vague looking captcha code...once you get your first few wins you will get more motivated - and some years will be better than others some months bonus, like wooooo
anyways back to the method

ok so you have visited the contest site and there are a few (canada has some paid ones-but this one is good for canada and USA and best of all its FREE)