Notifications
Clear all

Oh hey peeps!

5 Posts
5 Users
0 Likes
(@somuchfersnow)
Topic starter

Oh this is fun! I've been listening to the free version of the show for about 6 months. I finally stopped being lazy and signed up for plus. I also regularly listen to Crrow777. I am a a really nice girl, but everyone thinks I'm crazy because of my conspiratorial tendencies hehe. Oh well, yolo. I'll just keep listening to cool shows and livin the dream.

Posted : February 13, 2017 2:05 AM
bigskybandit
(@bigskybandit)

Haha, do it Snow! Words from those wiser than myself,

"All truth passes through three stages. First, it is ridiculed. Second, it is violently opposed. Third, it is accepted as being self-evident." - Arthur Schopenhauer (1788-1860)

“You begin saving the world by saving one person at a time; all else is grandiose romanticism or politics.” - Charles Bukowski

Cheers!
BigSkyBandit

Posted : February 13, 2017 4:03 AM
(@thegdolla)
Eminent Member

bigskybandit wrote: Haha, do it Snow! Words from those wiser than myself,

"All truth passes through three stages. First, it is ridiculed. Second, it is violently opposed. Third, it is accepted as being self-evident." - Arthur Schopenhauer (1788-1860)

“You begin saving the world by saving one person at a time; all else is grandiose romanticism or politics.” - Charles Bukowski

Cheers!
BigSkyBandit

Great quotes bandit.

Welcome Snow!

Posted : February 15, 2017 4:43 AM
(@chromerhino)
Estimable Member

Welcome Somuchfersnow, glad to see you on the Higher side (Plus side, that is :). There was a study that showed those who were into "conspiracy theories" were actually well above average intelligence, very observant and usually level headed . Yeah, others will think we are crazy but as things go from crazy conspiracy theory to facts, you will look like the smart, open-minded person you are who recognized the truth through the veil before any of them did.